We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contact List

1. Enquiries and Information

Stronger Economy logo

More details

Camborne, Redruth and Hayle Liberal Democrats

75 Trelowarren Street, Camborne, Cornwall, TR14 8AL

01209 697070 (landline)

3. Cornwall Councillor for Mount Hawke and Portreath Division

Cllr Joyce Duffin

More details

Councillor Joyce Duffin

The Haven,
Penberthy Road,
TR16 4LP

01209 842713 (landline)

5. Local Party Vice Chair and Illogan Cornwall Councillor

6. Local Party President

Ray Hancock

More details

Ray Hancock

01209-215178 (landline)

Local Party Chair